Cake Pops

Several people have asked me my thoughts on the perfect wedding favor and the first thing that comes to my mind is cake pops! Cake pops swept the internet like a tidal wave last year and are probably one of the most delicious treats I have tried!

The reason I say these are one of my favorite favors is because not only are they simply scrumptious and impossible to resist, but you can design them to match any wedding theme or style.

Cake pops are basically smushed balls of cake with frosting, dipped in chocolate and decorated with some kind of confection…who wouldn’t like this?!

Cake is never going to be a healthy item on our diet so thank goodness for these bite sized goodies! Cake pops are a delicacy that can be enjoyed by anyone and everyone, and are the perfect send off for the ride home!   When choosing your wedding favors you want to consider your guest list, and discover something that suits all!

These flawless cake pops below were made by my talented sister, Laura!

230402_10150593760535385_4381331_n

217300_10150593759925385_8032540_n

Heather,

Xo

Leave a comment